Inicio
Nara Niva mantiene sus Derechos Reservados en China PDF Print E-mail
www - business
Written by Administrator   
Monday, 22 March 2010 14:48
There are no translations available.

Hi Pat,

Nara Niva it's a brand over internet.

I would say no to Monkitek in case I can control my domain rights also in China domains. I'm not interested right now on the China domains, but who knows in the future...

Best Regards,

Nara Niva

 

PS: Where is Shanghai Chooke Network Information Technology Co., Ltd?, take a look http://www.chooke.com.cn , http://www.alexa.com/siteinfo/chooke.com.cn

 



2008/9/8 pat.tong <xxxxxxx>

      Dear naraniva:

          We are Shanghai Chooke Network Information Technology Co., Ltd, which is the domain name register center in China.I have something need to confirm with you.               

          We have received an application formally,one company named "Monkitek Holding  Co., Ltd" applies for your domain names:

www.naraniva.cn

www.naraniva.com.cn

www.naraniva.asia

  and the Internet keyword on the internet Sep. 8, 2008. We need to know the opinion of your company because the domain names and keyword may relate to the   copyright of brand name on internet .

          we would like to get the affirmation of your company,please contact us by telephone or email as soon as possible.

      Kind Regards,

      Pat.tong

      Tel: +86-21-62416070

      Fax: +86-21-62597835

      Email:xxxxxxx

      Shanghai Chooke Network Information Technology Co., Ltd

      website:www.chooke.com.cn

 

 

Last Updated on Monday, 22 March 2010 15:04
 
Español (spanish formal Internacional)

R Project

R proyect Estadística

KNIME

KNIME datamining

Joomla

Joomla Gestor de contenidos